Latest Products http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in Latest Products Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:48:42 +0530 en-us http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in Rice Processing Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-processing-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-processing-machine.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 New Bihar Engineering Company is a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Rice Processing Machine such as Rice Cleaning Machine, Rice Destoning Machine, Rice Whitening Machine, Rice Husking Machine, Rice Polishing Machine, etc. Rice Cleaning Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-cleaning-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based on State-of-the-art cleaning technology, Rice Cleaning Machine efficiently separates stones, straw and other impurities from rice. Rice Cleaning Machine has large screen surfaces, ensuring high hourly output. Owing robust construction, etc. Rice Destoning Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-destoning-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-destoning-machine.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Rice Destoning Machine. Based on advanced technology, Rice Destoning Machine efficiently separates stones from grains without any loss. Rice Destoning Machine ensures low power consumption, etc. Rice Whitening Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-whitening-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-whitening-machine.htm Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is an excellent quality Rice Whitening Machine. Rice Whitening Machine ensures high efficiency rate and less breakage of rice during whitening. With robust metal construction, Rice Whitening Machine requires minimum maintenance. Rice Husking Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-husking-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-husking-machine.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Rice Husking Machine, which is highly acknowledged for its performance and durability. Our Rice Husking Machine is most advanced machine on the market as it is developed after years of testing. Further, Rice Husking Machine is highly applauded for its close-to-perfect accuracy, heavy-duty construction and high durability. Rice Polishing Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-polishing-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-polishing-machine.htm Mon, 12 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Exporter and Supplier of Rice Polishing Machine. Rice Polishing Machine is easy to operate and meets the varied customized requirements of our domestic clients as well. Having distinctive quality features, Rice Polishing Machine is used for polishing raw rice, steamed rice, para boiled rice, boiled rice and basmati rice. Rice Separator http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-separator.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-separator.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Separator is mainly designed for the complete separation of paddy from the brown rice. Because of the physical differences, weight and surface coarseness between paddy and brown rice, Rice Separator is able to separate the mixtures. Rice Grading Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-grading-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-grading-machine.htm Tue, 13 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Rice Grading Machine to suit the requirement of the rice mills. We offer quality grain graders that is used for effective grading of rice. Compact in design, this Rice Grading Machine is provided with display to show rotations per minute and current consumption. Vertical Bucket Elevator http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/vertical-bucket-elevator.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/vertical-bucket-elevator.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Vertical Bucket Elevator, which has achieved wide appreciation in international screen for its high quality standards. Vertical Bucket Elevator is provided with geared drives and v-belt drive arrangement for effective conveying of material. Rice Mill Spare Parts http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-mill-spare-parts.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/rice-mill-spare-parts.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued customers can avail from us precisely designed Rice Mill Spare Parts. Rice Mill Spare Parts are made using quality metal for strength, resistance against corrosion and durability. Rice Mill Spare Parts are available in different specifications, catering diverse demands of the clients. Bran Refining Machine http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/bran-refining-machine.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/bran-refining-machine.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Bran Refining Machine , brand handling system like centrifugal separator. These are widely used for cleaning of wheat, seed, paddy, rice, pulses, granular plastic iron powder and copper powder. Trolley Automatic Plant http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/trolley-automatic-plant.htm http://www.newbiharengineering.co.in/trolley-automatic-plant.htm Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Trolley Automatic Plant. automatic trolly plant operates easily in small village and town,it has 3 huskar,4 elevator,and one emery poliser with excellent trolly....